Loading...

Contact

Position Officer Email
Chair Jon Savage chairman@morgansportscarclub.com
Vice Chair Colin Thornton vicechair@morgansportscarclub.com
Past Chair Peter Chapman pastchair@morgansportscarclub.com
MemSec Gill Bevan membership.sec@morgansportscarclub.com
Treasurer Roger Coverley treasurer@morgansportscarclub.com
Editor & Calendar Charles Neal mscc.editor@morgansportscarclub.com
Concours Chris Bailey concours@morgansportscarclub.com
Regalia Paul Leggett regalia@morgansportscarclub.com
CPO Olivia Denson child-protection@morgansportscarclub.com
Overseas Liaison John Donovan overseas.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Archivist Mike Hughes archivist@morgansportscarclub.com
PR Officer Mike Powell public-relations@morgansportscarclub.com
FBHVC & web Keith Gibbins fbhvc@morgansportscarclub.com
Competition Sec Vacant chairman@morgansportscarclub.com
Awards Sec Mike Meredith awards@morgansportscarclub.com
Speed Champ Org Simon Baines speedmog@morgansportscarclub.com
Race Series Co-ord Katy Thompson race.series@morgansportscarclub.com
Centre Liaison Dave Bright centre.liaison@morgansportscarclub.com
Insurance Officer Andy Bye insurance@morgansportscarclub.com
Members' Benefits & Sponsorship Officer Michael Mackay membersbenefits@morgansportscarclub.com

Contact the MSCC Membership Secretary

Tel:  +44 (0) 1666 238083
Fax: +44 (0) 1666 504949

The Morgan Sports Car Club Ltd

Registered Office: 6 Earle Court LA9 4SF
Registered Number: 2595917 England  VAT No: 276 7602 30


Our latest news

Feb 03, 2020

Autosolo entries now open

Entries are now open for the MSCC AutoSOLO, supported by Richard Thorne Classic Cars,  on 6th June. It will taking place at the British Motor Museum at Gaydon as part of Mogfest.Click here for more details, regulations and entry forms ...

Read more about this story >
Jan 27, 2020

Miscellany February 2020

Miscellany will be with you on Monday 2nd February, with stories on the rebuild of Craig Atkins' Plus 4 in Australia (pictured on the cover) and Chas Smith's lightweight 4/4 hillclimber. There's also news of the Mogfest autosolo and the Taffmog Winter Weekend. Pl...

Read more about this story >
Jan 20, 2020

Richard Hammond collects his Plus Six

We reported back in November that Richard Hammond had ordered a new Plus Six, and was asking followers of Drivetribe to pick the colour of the interior. He's now taken delivery of the car, and made a video of the day. Click here for the article on Drivetribe...

Read more about this story >
Jan 08, 2020

Looking back at the MOG events of the 2010s

Welcome to a new decade of Morgan ownership! We thought we'd celebrate the decade just ended by putting together a gallery of photos from each year's MOG event, starting at Buxton in 2010 and finishing with the 2019 event outside Norwich.Click here to view the ga...

Read more about this story >

Read more news

Miscellany - The magazine of the morgan sports car club

We have a fantastic 65+ page monthly Club magazine, sent to current MSCC members only. All subsequent issues are available online to members who are issued a pin to login to the members' section. Join the Club in the membership section. Deadline for copy is around the 7th of the previous month and the 12th for adverts (see tab under services for details)

DOWNLOAD